skip to content

Upcoming Matches At The Corinium Stadium

ciren_red_logo.jpg       First Team matches 
centurions_logo1.jpg    Development Team matches   

Pre-Season Friendly

SWINDON TOWN

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Kick Off:-  7.45 pm

 


Pre-Season Friendly

HEREFORD FC

Tuesday 10th July 2018

Kick Off:-  7.45 pm


Pre-Season Friendly

ABINGDON UNITED

Wednesday 11th July 2018

Kick Off:-  7.45 pm

 


Pre-Season Friendly

CHELTENHAM TOWN

Friday 13th July 2018

Kick Off:-  7.45 pm

 


Pre-Season Friendly

MARLBOROUGH TOWN

Wednesday 18th July 2018

Kick Off:-  7.45 pm


Pre-Season Friendly

HARDWICKE AFC

Saturday 21st July 2018

Kick Off:-  3.00 pm


Pre-Season Friendly

CHIPPENHAM TOWN

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Kick Off:-  7.30 pm


Pre-Season Friendly

GLOUCESTER CITY

Saturday 28th July 2018

Kick Off:-  2.00 pm


Pre-Season Friendly

FOREST GREEN ROVERS

Monday 30th July 2018

Kick Off:-  7.30 pm


Pre-Season Friendly

SWINDON SUPERMARINE

Saturday 4th August 2018

Kick Off:-  3.00 pm

 



  
  

 

ciren_red_logo.jpg       First Team matches 
centurions_logo1.jpg    Development Team matches   

 


Cirencester Town FC © 2011 - 2018