skip to content

Man of the Match Awards 2022-23 Season

Sponsored by the De Vere Cotswold Water Park Hotel 

The De Vere Cotswold Water Park Hotel are again kindly sponsoring our home Man of the Match Awards for the 2022-23 Season.

A Man of the Match will be awarded for every home League match during this season, and at the end of the season, the player who has won the most Awards, will win a visit for two to the De Vere Cotswold Water Park Hotel.

Below is a list of all the Man of the Match award winners this season:

Man of the Match Awards 2022-23 Season



Man of the Match 

16.08.22  Thame United  Jake Lee
27.08.22  Welwyn Garden City  Jordan Morris
01.10.22  Waltham Abbey Reegan Messenger
15.10.22  FC Romania  Jake Lee
25.10.22  Didcot Town Jordan Morris
05.11.22  Kempston Rovers  Jake Lee 
12.11.22  Aylesbury United  Levi Irving 
19.11.22  Hertford Town Levi Irving
26.11.22  Harlow Town Jordan Morris
03.12.22  Biggleswade Town  Joe Turley 
02.01.23  Kidlington FC  Joe Turley 
21.01.23  Biggleswade FC  Levi Irving
31.01.23  Barton Rovers Alex Harris
04.02.23  Hadley Levi Irving
18.02.23   AFC Dunstable  Levi Irving 
04.03.23   Berkhamsted  Josh Nelmes 
25.03.23   Ware FC  Adulai Sambu 
10.04.23   Highworth Town Aidan Bennett
15.04.23   Walthamstow Aidan Bennett

Man of the Match Award Leaders


MOM Awards

Levi Irving 5          
Jake Lee 3          
Jordan Morris 3          
Joe Turley 2          
Aidan Bennett 2          
Reegan Messenger 1          
Alex Harris 1          
Josh Nelmes 1          
Adulai Sambu 1          


Cirencester Town FC © 2011 - 2024