skip to content


Man of the Match Awards 2021-22 Season

Sponsored by the De Vere Cotswold Water Park Hotel 

The De Vere Cotswold Water Park Hotel are again kindly sponsoring our home Man of the Match Awards for the 2021-22 Season.

A Man of the Match will be awarded for every home League match during this season, and at the end of the season, the player who has won the most Awards, will win a visit for two to the De Vere Cotswold Water Park Hotel.

Below is a list of all the Man of the Match award winners this season:

Man of the Match Awards 2021-22 Season



Man of the Match 

Augt 14th Bristol Manor Farm Josh Parsons
Aug 17th Lymington Town Jake Lee/Aidan Bennett
Aug 28th  Bideford Aidan Bennett
Sept 11th Frome Town Jake Lee
Sept 28th Sholing Joe Turley 
Oct 16th Slimbridge Joe Turley 
Oct 30th Cinderford Town Joe Turley 
Nov 13th Paulton Rovers Tommy Anderson
Dec 11th Mangotsfield United Shayne Anson
Dec 27th Evesham United Tommy Anderson 
Jan 8th Melksham Town Jake Lee
Jan 11th Larkhall Athletic Mike Pook 
Jan 22nd AFC Totton Ellis Dunton
Feb 5th Winchester City Alex Harris
Feb 19th Barnstaple Town Tommy Anderson
Mar 26th Willand Rovers Joe Shepherd
Apr 9th Plymouth Parkway Ellis Dunton 
Apr 18th Highworth Town Jake Lee




Man of the Match Award Leaders


MOM Awards

Jake Lee 4
Joe Turley 3
Tommy Anderson 3
Aidan Bennett 2
Ellis Dunton 2
Josh Parsons
Shayne Anson 1
Mike Pook 1
Alex Harris 1
Joe Shepherd 1



Cirencester Town FC © 2011 - 2024