skip to content


Man of the Match Awards 2019-20 Season

Sponsored by the De Vere Cotswold Water Park Hotel 

The De Vere Cotswold Water Park Hotel are again kindly sponsoring our home Man of the Match Awards for the 2019-20 Season.

A Man of the Match will be awarded for every home League match during this season, and at the end of the season, the player who has won the most Awards, will win a visit for two to the De Vere Cotswold Water Park Hotel.

Below is a list of all the Man of the Match award winners this season:

Man of the Match Awards 2019-20 Season



Man of the Match 

Aug 20th Melksham Town Lewis Clayton
Aug 31st Bristol Manor Farm Shayne Anson
Oct 5th  Paulton Rovers Oliver Artwell
Oct 19th Mangotsfield United Mike Pook
Oct 22nd Frome Town Jack Freeman 
Nov 23rd Winchester City Toumani Sidibe 
Dec. 10th AFC Totton Jordan Morris 
Dec 14th Barnstaple Town Tommy Anderson 
Dec 21st Basingstoke Town Levi Irving
Jan 1st Highworth Town Jordan Morris
Jan 11th Cinderford Town Tommy Anderson 
Jan 25th Sholing Tommy Anderson
Feb 8th Moneyfields Josh Nelmes
Feb 22nd Willand Rovers Tommy Anderson
Mar 7th Larkhall Athletic Lewis Clayton
Mar 21st Bideford
Apr 4th Thatcham Town
Apr 13th Evesham United  
Apr 25th Slimbridge


Man of the Match Award Leaders


MOM Awards

Tommy Anderson 4
Jordan Morris 2
Lewis Clayton 2
Shayne Anson 1
Oliver Artwell 1
Mike Pook 1
Jack Freeman 1
Toumani Sidibe 1
Levi Irving 1
Josh Nelmes 1




Cirencester Town FC © 2011 - 2024