skip to content

Man of the Match Awards 2018-19 Season

Sponsored by the De Vere Cotswold Water Park Hotel 

The De Vere Cotswold Water Park Hotel are again kindly sponsoring our home Man of the Match Awards for the 2018-19 Season.

A Man of the Match will be awarded for every home League match during this season, and at the end of the season, the player who has won the most Awards, will win a visit for two to the De Vere Cotswold Water Park Hotel.

Below is a list of all the Man of the Match award winners this season:

Man of the Match Awards 2018-19 Season



Man of the Match 

Aug 21st Cinderford Town Matt Wieczorek
Sept 1st Moneyfields Aidan Bennett
Oct 16th Winchester City Alan Griffin
Nov 3rd  Thatcham Town Tommy Anderson
Nov 6th Slimbridge Mike Pook
Nov 17th AFC Totton Luke Merchant
Dec 1st Fleet Town Jack Freeman 
Dec 8th Paulton Rovers Not awarded 
Dec 26th Highworth Town Tommy Anderson
Dec 29th Bristol Manor Farm Will Christopher/Jack Freeman
Jan 5th Melksham Town Aidan Bennett 
Jan 19th Blackfield & Langley Louis Spalding 
Feb 16th Bideford Alan Griffin
Feb 19th Larkhall Athletic Baboucarr Jarra 
Mar 2nd Barnstaple Town Aidan Bennett
Mar 16th Yate Town Mike Pook
Mar 30th Evesham United Sam Ayres
Apr 13th Street FC Tommy Anderson 
Apr 22nd Mangotsfield United Tommy Anderson


Man of the Match Award Leaders


MOM Awards


Tommy Anderson
Aidan Bennett 3
Jack Freeman 2
Alan Griffin 2
Mike Pook 2
Luke Merchant
Matt Wieczorek 1
Will Christopher 1
Louis Spalding 1
Baboucarr Jarra
Sam Ayres 1



Cirencester Town FC © 2011 - 2024