skip to content


Man of the Match Awards 2015-16 Season

Sponsored by the Four Pillars Hotel 

The Four Pillars Hotel, in the Cotswold Water Park, are again kindly sponsoring our home Man of the Match Awards for the 2015-16 Season.

A Man of the Match will be awarded for every home league match during this season, and at the end of the season, the player who has won the most Awards, will win a visit for two to the Four Pillars Hotel.

Below is a list of all Four Pillars Man of the Match award winners this season:

Man of the Match Awards 2015-16 Season



Man of the Match 

Aug 11th Dorchester Town  Josh Parsons
Aug 15th Hitchin Town    James Mortimer-Jones
Aug 22nd King's Lynn Town Ben Brown
Aug 31st Merthyr Town Glyn Garner 
Sept 19th  Chesham United  Brad Hooper 
Sept 29th Weymouth Glyn Garner
Oct 24th Dunstable Town Matt Liddiard
Dec 5th Hungerford   Aidan Bennett 
Dec 8th Kettering Town Zack Kotwica
Dec 19th Cambridge City Ellis Dunton
Jan 2nd Chippenham Town Aidan Bennett 
Jan 5th Histon Matt Liddiard 
Jan 12th Stratford Town Brad Hooper
Jan 30th St Neots Town Matt Liddiard
Feb 13th Frome Town  Josh Langley 
Feb 16th Slough Town Josh Langley
Feb 23rd Paulton Rovers  Ellis Dunton
Feb 27th Poole Town Josh Langley
Mar 15th Redditch United Shayne Anson
Mar 19th Biggleswade Town Shayne Anson 
Mar 26th Bedworth United     James Mortimer-Jones 
Apr 2nd
Bideford   James Mortimer-Jones
Apr 16th Leamington Shayne Anson 

Man of the Match Award Leaders


MOM Awards

James Mortimer-Jones 3
Josh Langley 3
Shayne Anson 3
Matt Liddiard 3
Ellis Dunton 2
Brad Hooper 2
Aidan Bennett 2
Glyn Garner 2
Zack Kotwica 1
Ben Brown 1
Josh Parsons 1

Cirencester Town FC © 2011 - 2024