skip to content

Man of the Match Awards 2023-24 Season

Sponsored by the De Vere Cotswold Water Park Hotel 

The De Vere Cotswold Water Park Hotel are again kindly sponsoring our home Man of the Match Awards for the 2023-24 Season.

A Man of the Match will be awarded for every home League match during this season, and at the end of the season, the player who has won the most Awards, will win a visit for two to the De Vere Cotswold Water Park Hotel.

Below is a list of all the Man of the Match award winners this season:

Man of the Match Awards 2023-24 Season



Man of the Match 

16.08.22  Thame United  Luca Robinson
26.08.23 Stotfold Harry Burns 
19.09.23  Kempston Rovers Luca Robinson
30.09.23  Aylesbury United Harry Burns
07.10.23  Hertford Town Ellis Dunton 
14.10.23  Ware Nick Peare
04.11.23   Hadley Nick Peare
02.12.23  Biggleswade FC Stuart Nelson
26.12.23   North Leigh  Harry Burns 
06.01.24   Kings Langley  Will Christopher 
13.01.24   Kidlington FC  Ben Whitehead 
27.01.24   Waltham Abbey  Ben Whitehead
10.02.24   AFC Dunstable Nick Peare
24.02.24   Bedford Town Willem Pooley



Man of the Match Award Leaders


MOM Awards

Harry Burns 3          
Nick Peare 3          
Luca Robinson 2          
Ben Whitehead 2          
Ellis Dunton 1           
Stuart Nelson 1           
Will Christopher 1           
Willem Pooley 1           




Cirencester Town FC © 2011 - 2024