skip to content

Fixtures - First Team

Current Season
Date/Time Against Type H/A Result Comment    
July 2019
Tue 9 Jul
07:45pm
Swindon Supermarine Friendly Home Lose 3 - 4 O.G. 10, T.Ouldridge 18, J.Freeman 74
Loading... Close
Fri 12 Jul
07:45pm
Fairford Town Friendly Away Draw 0 - 0
Loading... Close
Tue 16 Jul
07:45pm
Royal Wootton Bassett Town Friendly Home Lose 2 - 7 A.Griffin 25, R.Sarson 80
Loading... Close
Sat 20 Jul
03:00pm
Chippenham Town Friendly Home Lose 0 - 4
Loading... Close
Tue 23 Jul
07:45pm
Banbury United Friendly Home Lose 0 - 1
Loading... Close
Sat 27 Jul
03:00pm
Malmesbury Victoria Friendly Away Win 0 - 3 L.Irving 37, 78p, A.Griffin 40
Loading... Close
Tue 30 Jul
07:45pm
Forest Green Rovers Friendly Home Win 6 - 2 J.Parsons 32, 39, L.Bishop 46, 67, J.Freeman 61, T.Ouldridge 75
Loading... Close
August 2019
Tue 6 Aug
07:45pm
Bristol City Friendly Home Lose 1 - 2 M.Pook 81p
Loading... Close
Sat 17 Aug
03:00pm
Cinderford Town SL Div 1 South Away Lose 3 - 1 M.Pook 43p
Loading... Close
Tue 20 Aug
07:45pm
Melksham Town SL Div 1 South Home Win 5 - 0 A.Bennett 30, A.Griffin 39, M.Pook 45+2p, O.Artwell 51, J.Parsons 56p
Loading... Close
Sat 24 Aug
03:00pm
North Greenford United F A Cup Home Win 5 - 0 S.Anson 6, M.Pook 12, 35p, A.Bennett 48, J.Parsons 55
Loading... Close
Mon 26 Aug
03:00pm
Highworth Town SL Div 1 South Away Win 0 - 1 J.Dennis 89
Loading... Close
Sat 31 Aug
03:00pm
Bristol Manor Farm SL Div 1 South Home Win 3 - 0 J.Freeman 32, J.Parsons 50, M.Pook 53p
Loading... Close
September 2019
Tue 3 Sep
07:45pm
Thatcham Town SL Div 1 South Away Lose 3 - 0
Loading... Close
Sat 7 Sep
03:00pm
Gosport Borough F A Cup Home Win 1 - 0 L.Irving 93
Loading... Close
Sat 14 Sep
03:00pm
Sholing SL Div 1 South Away Lose 3 - 1 J.Dennis 45
Loading... Close
Tue 17 Sep
07:45pm
Yate Town Glos Senior Cup Home Win 2 - 1 A.Bennett 75, 78
Loading... Close
Sat 21 Sep
03:00pm
Chippenham Town F A Cup Home Draw 2 - 2 J.Dennis 46, J.Freeman 48
Loading... Close
Tue 24 Sep
07:45pm
Chippenham Town F A Cup Away Lose 4 - 3 M.Pook 18, J.Dennis 68, A.Griffin 105
Loading... Close
October 2019
Tue 1 Oct
07:45pm
Wantage Town League Cup Home Draw 1 - 1 A.Bennett 44 (Cirencester win on penalties 4-3).
Loading... Close
Sat 5 Oct
03:00pm
Paulton Rovers SL Div 1 South Home Lose 2 - 4 O.Artwell 38, A.Griffin 90p
Loading... Close
Tue 8 Oct
07:45pm
Moneyfields FC SL Div 1 South Away Draw 0 - 0
Loading... Close
Sat 12 Oct
0:00am
Basingstoke Town F A Trophy Home Lose 2 - 3 O.Artwell 30, I.Jones 50
Loading... Close
Sat 19 Oct
03:00pm
Mangotsfield United SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
Tue 22 Oct
07:45pm
Frome Town SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
November 2019
Sat 2 Nov
03:00pm
Willand Rovers SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
Tue 5 Nov
07:45pm
Yate Town League Cup Home 2nd Round
Loading... Close
Sat 9 Nov
03:00pm
AFC Totton SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
Sat 16 Nov
03:00pm
Larkhall Athletic SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
Sat 23 Nov
03:00pm
Winchester City SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
Sat 30 Nov
03:00pm
Bideford SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
December 2019
Sat 7 Dec
03:00pm
Slimbridge SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
Sat 14 Dec
03:00pm
Barnstaple Town SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
Sat 21 Dec
03:00pm
Basingstoke Town SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
Thu 26 Dec
03:00pm
Evesham United SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
January 2020
Wed 1 Jan
03:00pm
Highworth Town SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
Sat 4 Jan
03:00pm
Melksham Town SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
Sat 11 Jan
03:00pm
Cinderford Town SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
Sat 18 Jan
03:00pm
Frome Town SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
Sat 25 Jan
03:00pm
Sholing SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
February 2020
Sat 1 Feb
03:00pm
Paulton Rovers SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
Sat 8 Feb
03:00pm
Moneyfields FC SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
Sat 15 Feb
03:00pm
Mangotsfield United SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
Sat 22 Feb
03:00pm
Willand Rovers SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
Sat 29 Feb
03:00pm
AFC Totton SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
March 2020
Sat 7 Mar
03:00pm
Larkhall Athletic SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
Sat 14 Mar
03:00pm
Winchester City SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
Sat 21 Mar
03:00pm
Bideford SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
Sat 28 Mar
03:00pm
Bristol Manor Farm SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
April 2020
Sat 4 Apr
03:00pm
Thatcham Town SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
Sat 11 Apr
03:00pm
Basingstoke Town SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
Mon 13 Apr
03:00pm
Evesham United SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
Sat 18 Apr
03:00pm
Barnstaple Town SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
Sat 25 Apr
03:00pm
Slimbridge SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
Cirencester Town FC © 2011 - 2019