skip to content

Fixtures - First Team

Current Season
Date/Time Against Type H/A Result Comment    
July 2021
Tue 6 Jul
07:30pm
Cheltenham Saracens Friendly Away Win 1 - 3 J.Parsons (2). J.Lee
Loading... Close
Fri 9 Jul
07:45pm
Bishops Cleeve Friendly Away Draw 0 - 0
Loading... Close
Tue 20 Jul
07:45pm
Fairford Town Friendly Away Lose 2 - 1 B.Gray 10
Loading... Close
Fri 23 Jul
07:30pm
Chippenham Town Friendly Home Lose 0 - 3
Loading... Close
Thu 29 Jul
07:45pm
Bath City Friendly Home Lose 0 - 1
Loading... Close
Sat 31 Jul
03:00pm
Poole Town Friendly Away Win 1 - 4 J.Shepherd, J.Parsons, B.Gray (2)
Loading... Close
August 2021
Sat 7 Aug
03:00pm
Didcot Town Friendly Home Win 3 - 2 A.Bennett (2), N.Hancock
Loading... Close
Sat 14 Aug
03:00pm
Bristol Manor Farm SL Div 1 South Home Win 3 - 2 R.Gabriel 68, J.Parsons 75, A.Bennett 80
Loading... Close
Tue 17 Aug
07:45pm
Lymington Town SL Div 1 South Home Win 3 - 0 E.Dunton 43, N.Peare 56, J.Parsons 59
Loading... Close
Sat 21 Aug
03:00pm
Roman Glass St George F A Cup Away Win 0 - 2 T.Anderson 2, L.Irving 63
Loading... Close
Sat 28 Aug
03:00pm
Bideford SL Div 1 South Home Draw 1 - 1 A.Bennett 31
Loading... Close
Mon 30 Aug
03:00pm
Evesham United SL Div 1 South Away Win 0 - 3 T.Anderson 23, S.Anson 41, J.Parsons 58
Loading... Close
September 2021
Sat 4 Sep
03:00pm
Easington Sports F A Cup Home Win 3 - 0 B.Whitehead 40, 48 L.Irving 76
Loading... Close
Tue 7 Sep
07:45pm
Stratford Town League Cup Home Win 5 - 3 L.Irving 17, 36, 48, B.Whitehead 57, R.Gabriel 64
Loading... Close
Sat 11 Sep
03:00pm
Frome Town SL Div 1 South Home Draw 1 - 1 J.Parsons 44
Loading... Close
Tue 14 Sep
07:45pm
Melksham Town SL Div 1 South Away Draw 1 - 1 J.Parsons 85
Loading... Close
Sat 18 Sep
03:00pm
Hamworthy United F A Cup Home Win 3 - 1 J.Parsons 25, J.Shepherd 29, L.Irving 67
Loading... Close
Tue 28 Sep
07:45pm
Sholing SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
October 2021
Sat 2 Oct
03:00pm
Winchester City SL Div 1 South Away To be re-arranged
Loading... Close
Sat 2 Oct
03:00pm
Hungerford Town F A Cup Away Third Qualifying Round
Loading... Close
Tue 5 Oct
07:45pm
Yate Town League Cup Away Second Round
Loading... Close
Sat 9 Oct
03:00pm
Kidlington F A Trophy Home
Loading... Close
Tue 12 Oct
07:45pm
AFC Totton SL Div 1 South Away Rearranged fixture
Loading... Close
Sat 16 Oct
03:00pm
Slimbridge SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
Sat 23 Oct
03:00pm
Barnstaple Town SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
Sat 30 Oct
03:00pm
Cinderford Town SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
November 2021
Tue 2 Nov
07:45pm
Yate Town League Cup Home
Loading... Close
Sat 6 Nov
03:00pm
Plymouth Parkway SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
Sat 13 Nov
03:00pm
Paulton Rovers SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
Tue 16 Nov
07:45pm
Lymington Town SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
Sat 20 Nov
03:00pm
Bristol Manor Farm SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
Sat 27 Nov
03:00pm
Larkhall Athletic SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
December 2021
Sat 11 Dec
03:00pm
Mangotsfield United SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
Sat 18 Dec
03:00pm
Willand Rovers SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
Mon 27 Dec
03:00pm
Evesham United SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
January 2022
Sat 1 Jan
03:00pm
Highworth Town SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
Sat 8 Jan
03:00pm
Melksham Town SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
Sat 15 Jan
03:00pm
Frome Town SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
Sat 22 Jan
03:00pm
AFC Totton SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
Sat 29 Jan
03:00pm
Sholing SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
February 2022
Sat 5 Feb
03:00pm
Winchester City SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
Sat 12 Feb
03:00pm
Slimbridge SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
Sat 19 Feb
03:00pm
Barnstaple Town SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
Sat 26 Feb
03:00pm
Cinderford Town SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
March 2022
Sat 19 Mar
03:00pm
Larkhall Athletic SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
Sat 26 Mar
03:00pm
Willand Rovers SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
April 2022
Sat 2 Apr
03:00pm
Mangotsfield United SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
Sat 9 Apr
03:00pm
Plymouth Parkway SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
Sat 16 Apr
03:00pm
Bideford SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
Mon 18 Apr
03:00pm
Highworth Town SL Div 1 South Home
Loading... Close
Sat 23 Apr
03:00pm
Paulton Rovers SL Div 1 South Away
Loading... Close
Cirencester Town FC © 2011 - 2021