skip to content

Newsletter Sign up

Corinium Facilities

Centurion Football

Our Sponsors

  • Murfitts/PRO-gran
  • Bluestone Insurance Services
  • SpecSavers
  • Mainstream digital
  • David M.Coe Financial Planning
  • Spire House
  • Direct Business Solutions
  • Tiger Turf
  • Clarity Solutions
  • Statehouse Financial Advisors

Fixtures - Development Team

Current Season
Date/Time Against Type H/A Result Comment    
July 2019
Thu 18 Jul
07:45pm
Bibury FC Friendly Home Win 5 - 3 J Lewis, F Dias, L Irving (3)
Loading... Close
Sat 27 Jul
03:00pm
Corsham Town Friendly Home Lose 2 - 3
Loading... Close
August 2019
Thu 1 Aug
07:30pm
Purton Friendly Home Draw 1 - 1
Loading... Close
Sat 10 Aug
03:00pm
Bourton Rovers Hellenic Div 1 West Home Draw 1 - 1 Doyle (89)
Loading... Close
Tue 13 Aug
07:45pm
Clanfield 85 FC Hellenic Div 1 West Home Draw 3 - 3 Irving (5, 21, 48)
Loading... Close
Sat 17 Aug
03:00pm
Lydney Town Bluefin Spots (UHL) Challenge Cup Away Lose 4 - 1 Rule (34)
Loading... Close
Thu 22 Aug
07:30pm
RAF Brize Norton Friendly Home Draw 3 - 3 Malla (5), Dias (48), Irving (80)
Loading... Close
September 2019
Sat 7 Sep
03:00pm
Cheltenham Saracens Hellenic Div 1 West Away Lose 2 - 1 Holder (19)
Loading... Close
Tue 10 Sep
07:45pm
Brimscombe & Thrupp Hellenic Floodlit Cup Away Lose 4 - 0
Loading... Close
Sat 14 Sep
03:00pm
Wellington Hellenic Div 1 West Home Lose 2 - 3 Roberts (42), Rule (57)
Loading... Close
Sat 21 Sep
03:00pm
Wellington Hellenic Div 1 West Away Draw 1 - 1 Farr (47p)
Loading... Close
October 2019
Tue 8 Oct
07:45pm
Hereford Pegasus Hellenic Div 1 West Home Lose 0 - 5
Loading... Close
Sat 19 Oct
03:00pm
Stonehouse Town Hellenic Div 1 West Away Lose 3 - 0
Loading... Close
Wed 23 Oct
07:45pm
Tytherington Rocks Hellenic Div 1 West Away Lose 2 - 1 Rule (87)
Loading... Close
Sat 26 Oct
03:00pm
Malvern Town Hellenic Div 1 West Home Lose 3 - 6 Arnold (43), Rule (62), Roberts (82)
Loading... Close
Tue 29 Oct
07:45pm
Swindon Robins Hellenic Supplementary Challenge Cup Home Win 10 - 1 Rule (18, 20, 68), L Irving (37, 55, 58), Anderson (52p), Arnold (83), Woods (91, 93)
Loading... Close
November 2019
Sat 2 Nov
03:00pm
Moreton Rangers Hellenic Div 1 West Away Lose 3 - 2 Arnold (75), Dias (91)
Loading... Close
Tue 5 Nov
07:45pm
Malmesbury Victoria Hellenic Div 1 West Away Lose 3 - 1 Bell (5)
Loading... Close
Sat 16 Nov
03:00pm
Newent Town Hellenic Div 1 West Away Win 1 - 2 Rule (52), og (71)
Loading... Close
Tue 19 Nov
07:45pm
New College, Swindon Hellenic Div 1 West Home Win 2 - 1 Farr (67), Dias (80)
Loading... Close
Tue 26 Nov
07:45pm
Shrivenham Hellenic Supplementary Challenge Cup Home Win 3 - 1 Irving (70p, 75p), Llloyd 80
Loading... Close
December 2019
Tue 17 Dec
07:45pm
Roman Glass St George Glos Challenge Trophy Home Lose 1 - 4 Cameron (90)
Loading... Close
Sat 28 Dec
03:00pm
Cheltenham Saracens Hellenic Div 1 West Home Lose 1 - 5 Parsons (52)
Loading... Close
January 2020
Tue 7 Jan
07:45pm
Shortwood United Hellenic Div 1 West Home Lose 0 - 4
Loading... Close
Sat 11 Jan
03:00pm
Clanfield 85 FC Hellenic Div 1 West Away Lose 5 - 1 Farr (29)
Loading... Close
Sat 18 Jan
03:00pm
Hereford Lads Cub Hellenic Div 1 West Home Lose 0 - 5
Loading... Close
Sat 25 Jan
03:00pm
Hereford Pegasus Hellenic Div 1 West Away Lose 1 - 0
Loading... Close
February 2020
Sat 1 Feb
03:00pm
Malmesbury Victoria Hellenic Div 1 West Home Lose 2 - 3 Dias (44), Doyle (45)
Loading... Close
Tue 4 Feb
07:45pm
Tytherington Rocks Hellenic Div 1 West Home Win 2 - 1 Burt (51), Dias (87)
Loading... Close
Sat 8 Feb
03:00pm
Malvern Town Hellenic Div 1 West Away Lose 6 - 1 Doyle (30)
Loading... Close
Sat 15 Feb
03:00pm
Moreton Rangers Hellenic Div 1 West Home Win 2 - 1 Farr (17p), LLoyd (40)
Loading... Close
Sat 29 Feb
03:00pm
Newent Town Hellenic Div 1 West Home Win 7 - 2 Farr (24p), Lloyd (34), Thomas (48), Philips (67), Burt (71), Doyle (78), Rule (80)
Loading... Close
March 2020
Sat 7 Mar
03:00pm
Shortwood United Hellenic Div 1 West Away Draw 0 - 0
Loading... Close
Mon 9 Mar
07:45pm
New College, Swindon Hellenic Div 1 West Away Match abandoned after 20 mins (rain)
Loading... Close
Sat 14 Mar
03:00pm
Stonehouse Town Hellenic Div 1 West Home
Loading... Close
Tue 17 Mar
07:45pm
Abingdon Town Hellenic Supplementary Challenge Cup Home 1/4 Final
Loading... Close
Tue 24 Mar
07:45pm
Thornbury Town Hellenic Div 1 West Away
Loading... Close
Sat 28 Mar
03:00pm
Hereford Lads Cub Hellenic Div 1 West Away Re-arranged
Loading... Close
April 2020
Sat 4 Apr
03:00pm
Bourton Rovers Hellenic Div 1 West Away
Loading... Close
Sat 18 Apr
03:00pm
Thornbury Town Hellenic Div 1 West Home
Loading... Close
Cirencester Town FC © 2011 - 2020