skip to content

Newsletter Sign up

Corinium Facilities

Centurion Football

Our Sponsors

  • Cirecester Vape
  • David M.Coe Financial Planning
  • Tiger Turf
  • Statehouse Financial Advisors
  • Networld Sports
  • Spire House
  • SpecSavers
  • Clarity Solutions
  • McDonalds Cirencester
  • Costwold Water Park Hotel

Fixtures - Development Team

Current Season
Date/Time Against Type H/A Result Comment    
July 2022
Tue 26 Jul
07:45pm
Stratton Juniors FC Friendly Home Win 4 - 0
Loading... Close
August 2022
Sat 6 Aug
03:00pm
Stonehouse Town Hellenic Div One West Away Lose 5 - 0
Loading... Close
Tue 9 Aug
07:45pm
Shortwood United Hellenic Div One West Home Lose 0 - 5
Loading... Close
Sat 13 Aug
03:00pm
Cheltenham Saracens Hellenic Div One West Home Lose 0 - 7
Loading... Close
Sat 20 Aug
03:00pm
Calne Town Hellenic Div One West Away Lose 3 - 0
Loading... Close
Sat 27 Aug
03:00pm
Kidlington Reserves Hellenic Div One West Away
Loading... Close
Tue 30 Aug
07:45pm
Clanfield 85 FC Hellenic Div One West Away
Loading... Close
September 2022
Sat 3 Sep
03:00pm
Hartpury University Hellenic Div One West Home
Loading... Close
Tue 6 Sep
07:45pm
Malmesbury Victoria Hellenic Div One West Home
Loading... Close
Tue 13 Sep
07:45pm
Chipping Sodbury Town Hellenic Floodlit Cup Home
Loading... Close
Sat 17 Sep
03:00pm
FC Stratford Hellenic Div One West Home
Loading... Close
Wed 21 Sep
07:45pm
Newent Town Hellenic Div One West Away
Loading... Close
October 2022
Sat 1 Oct
03:00pm
Headington Amateurs Hellenic Div One West Away
Loading... Close
Tue 4 Oct
07:45pm
Bourton Rovers Hellenic Div One West Home
Loading... Close
Sat 8 Oct
03:00pm
Abingdon United Hellenic Div One West Home
Loading... Close
Sat 15 Oct
03:00pm
Southam United Hellenic Div One West Away
Loading... Close
Sat 29 Oct
03:00pm
Moreton Rangers Hellenic Div One West Home
Loading... Close
November 2022
Sat 12 Nov
03:00pm
Chipping Sodbury Town Bluefin Spots (UHL) Challenge Cup Away
Loading... Close
Tue 15 Nov
07:45pm
Long Crendon Hellenic Div One West Home
Loading... Close
Sat 19 Nov
03:00pm
Littleton Hellenic Div One West Away
Loading... Close
Sat 26 Nov
0:00pm
Kidlington Reserves Hellenic Div One West Home
Loading... Close
December 2022
Sat 3 Dec
03:00pm
FC Stratford Hellenic Div One West Away
Loading... Close
Sat 10 Dec
03:00pm
Bourton Rovers Hellenic Div One West Away
Loading... Close
Sat 17 Dec
02:00pm
Abingdon United Hellenic Div One West Away
Loading... Close
Tue 20 Dec
07:45pm
Malmesbury Victoria Hellenic Div One West Away
Loading... Close
Tue 27 Dec
03:00pm
Southam United Hellenic Div One West Home
Loading... Close
January 2023
Mon 2 Jan
03:00pm
Pershore Town Hellenic Div One West Away
Loading... Close
Sat 7 Jan
03:00pm
Moreton Rangers Hellenic Div One West Away
Loading... Close
Tue 10 Jan
07:45pm
Milton United Hellenic Div One West Away
Loading... Close
Tue 17 Jan
07:45pm
Milton United Hellenic Div One West Home
Loading... Close
Sat 21 Jan
03:00pm
Long Crendon Hellenic Div One West Away
Loading... Close
Sat 28 Jan
03:00pm
Littleton Hellenic Div One West Home
Loading... Close
February 2023
Tue 7 Feb
07:45pm
Pershore Town Hellenic Div One West Home
Loading... Close
Sat 11 Feb
03:00pm
Stonehouse Town Hellenic Div One West Home
Loading... Close
Sat 18 Feb
03:00pm
Shortwood United Hellenic Div One West Away
Loading... Close
Sat 25 Feb
03:00pm
Calne Town Hellenic Div One West Away
Loading... Close
March 2023
Sat 4 Mar
03:00pm
Cheltenham Saracens Hellenic Div One West Away
Loading... Close
Sat 18 Mar
07:45pm
Clanfield 85 FC Hellenic Div One West Home
Loading... Close
Sat 25 Mar
03:00pm
Hartpury University Hellenic Div One West Away
Loading... Close
April 2023
Sat 1 Apr
03:00pm
Newent Town Hellenic Div One West Home
Loading... Close
Cirencester Town FC © 2011 - 2022