skip to content

Newsletter Sign up

Corinium Facilities

Centurion Football

Our Sponsors

  • McDonalds Cirencester
  • Costwold Water Park Hotel
  • Total Teamwear
  • Subway Cirencester
  • Cirecester Vape
  • David M.Coe Financial Planning
  • Murfitts/PRO-gran
  • Statehouse Financial Advisors
  • Spire House
  • Thifty Car and Van Rental

Fixtures - Development Team

Current Season
Date/Time Against Type H/A Result Comment    
July 2018
Thu 12 Jul
07:45pm
Abingdon United Friendly Home Lose 1 - 4 Gudger (89)
Loading... Close
Wed 18 Jul
07:45pm
Marlborough Town Friendly Home Win 4 - 1 Walsh (2, 76), Hibbs (5), Ukoha (30)
Loading... Close
Sat 21 Jul
03:00pm
Hardwicke A F C Friendly Home Win 3 - 0 Walsh (12), Ukoha (28), Woods (70)
Loading... Close
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug
03:00pm
Kidlington Hellenic Div 1 West Away Lose 4 - 1 Hibbs (55)
Loading... Close
Sat 11 Aug
03:00pm
New College, Swindon Hellenic Div 1 West Away Win 0 - 8 Gudger (5,7,62), Walsh (43, 60, 72), Lloyd (50), Ukoha (69)
Loading... Close
Sat 18 Aug
03:00pm
North Leigh United Friendly Home Win 4 - 0 Hibbs (68, 83), Wheeler (73), Gudger (80)
Loading... Close
Sat 25 Aug
03:00pm
Pewsey Vale Hellenic Div 1 West Away Draw 0 - 0
Loading... Close
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep
03:00pm
Thornbury Town Hellenic Div 1 West Away Lose 6 - 1 Gudger (36)
Loading... Close
Sat 8 Sep
03:00pm
Almondsbury FC Hellenic Div 1 West Home Lose 2 - 3 Lloyd (10), Farr (40)
Loading... Close
Tue 11 Sep
07:45pm
Malmesbury Victoria Hellenic League Div One Subs Cup Home Win 6 - 0 Gudger (4, 62), og (28), Roberts (50), Hibbs (55), Ukoha (71)
Loading... Close
Sat 15 Sep
03:00pm
Carterton Friendly Home Draw 3 - 3 Gudger (24, 88), Hibbs (51)
Loading... Close
Wed 19 Sep
07:45pm
Cheltenham Saracens Hellenic League Div One Subs Cup Away Lose 3 - 2 Gudger (12. 15)
Loading... Close
Sat 22 Sep
03:00pm
Cheltenham Saracens Hellenic Div 1 West Away Lose 5 - 0
Loading... Close
Tue 25 Sep
07:45pm
Pewsey Vale Hellenic League Div One Subs Cup Home Win 2 - 1 Gudger (34p), Ukoha (87)
Loading... Close
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct
07:45pm
Pewsey Vale Hellenic League Div One Subs Cup Away Lose 3 - 1 Gudger (53)
Loading... Close
Sat 6 Oct
03:00pm
Tytherington Rocks Hellenic Div 1 West Home Win 14 - 0 Wheeler (4, 49), Hargreaves (20), Cook (23, 25, 54), Lloyd (40, 62), Ukoha (51), Grierson (56), Hibbs (59), Woods (77), Walsh (79, 85)
Loading... Close
Tue 9 Oct
07:45pm
Shirehampton FC Glos Challenge Trophy Home Ciren awarded tie
Loading... Close
Sat 13 Oct
03:00pm
Woodley United Bluefin Spots (UHL) Challenge Cup Away Lose 4 - 1 Ukoha (83)
Loading... Close
Tue 16 Oct
07:30pm
Ardley United Hellenic Floodlit Cup Away Lose 6 - 1 Wheeler (40)
Loading... Close
Tue 30 Oct
07:45pm
Malmesbury Victoria Hellenic League Div One Subs Cup Away Lose 6 - 1 Ukoha (53)
Loading... Close
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov
03:00pm
Brackley Town Saints Hellenic Supplementary Challenge Cup Home Lose 1 - 3 Lloyd (30)
Loading... Close
Sat 17 Nov
03:00pm
North Leigh United Friendly Away Win 0 - 7 Wheeler (3), Walsh (14), Hibbs (15), Burt (43), Roberts (87), Ukoha (90), Woods (92)
Loading... Close
Tue 20 Nov
07:45pm
Cheltenham Saracens Hellenic League Div One Subs Cup Home Win 4 - 2 Hibbs (26), Lloyd (51), Walsh (61, 77)
Loading... Close
Sat 24 Nov
03:00pm
Newent Town Hellenic Div 1 West Away Win 2 - 5 Max Arnold (14), Lloyd (27), Walsh (61, 89), Farr (80p)
Loading... Close
Tue 27 Nov
07:45pm
Cribbs FC Glos Challenge Trophy Away Lose 3 - 1 Hibbs (47)
Loading... Close
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec
03:00pm
Clanfield 85 FC Hellenic Div 1 West Away Lose 2 - 1 Lloyd (67)
Loading... Close
Sat 15 Dec
03:00pm
Pewsey Vale Hellenic Div 1 West Home Win 3 - 1 Hibbs (45), Walsh (78, 86)
Loading... Close
Sat 22 Dec
03:00pm
Thornbury Town Hellenic Div 1 West Home Lose 0 - 1
Loading... Close
Sat 29 Dec
03:00pm
Almondsbury FC Hellenic Div 1 West Away Lose 3 - 0
Loading... Close
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan
03:00pm
Clanfield 85 FC Hellenic Div 1 West Home Lose 0 - 4
Loading... Close
Sat 19 Jan
03:00pm
Tytherington Rocks Hellenic Div 1 West Away Win 1 - 2 Walsh (32), Hibbs (59)
Loading... Close
Tue 22 Jan
07:45pm
Cheltenham Saracens Hellenic Div 1 West Home Lose 2 - 6 Hibbs (73, 90)
Loading... Close
Sat 26 Jan
03:00pm
Kidlington Hellenic Div 1 West Home Win 4 - 0 Ukoha (12), Miles Arnold (18), Farr (80), Walsh (88)
Loading... Close
February 2019
Tue 5 Feb
07:45pm
North Leigh United Hellenic League Div One Subs Cup Away Ciren awarded walkover
Loading... Close
Sat 9 Feb
03:00pm
Malmesbury Victoria Hellenic Div 1 West Home Lose 1 - 3 Farr (51)
Loading... Close
Sat 23 Feb
03:00pm
New College, Swindon Hellenic Div 1 West Home Win 5 - 1 Farr (20), Hibbs (41), Cook (79, 90), Roberts (84)
Loading... Close
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar
03:00pm
Holyport FC Hellenic Supplementary Challenge Cup Away Lose 2 - 1 Hibbs (40)
Loading... Close
Sat 23 Mar
03:00pm
Easington Sports Hellenic Div 1 West Home Lose 0 - 4
Loading... Close
April 2019
Tue 2 Apr
07:45pm
Malmesbury Victoria Hellenic Div 1 West Away Lose 5 - 0 Re-arranged fixture
Loading... Close
Sat 6 Apr
03:00pm
Newent Town Hellenic Div 1 West Home Lose 1 - 2 Walsh (63)
Loading... Close
Sat 20 Apr
03:00pm
Easington Sports Hellenic Div 1 West Away Lose 1 - 0
Loading... Close
Cirencester Town FC © 2011 - 2019