skip to content

Newsletter Sign up

Corinium Facilities

Centurion Football

Our Sponsors

  • Bluestone Insurance Services
  • Spire House
  • Total Teamwear
  • Statehouse Financial Advisors
  • Thifty Car and Van Rental
  • Tiger Turf
  • Murfitts/PRO-gran
  • Networld Sports
  • Subway Cirencester
  • Mainstream digital

Fixtures released for the 2022-23 season

The fixtures for the upcoming season were released last week

Sat 13 Aug 22 15:00 Biggleswade Town v Cirencester Town

Tue 16 Aug 22 19:45 Cirencester Town v Thame United

Sat 27 Aug 22 15:00 Cirencester Town v Welwyn Garden City

Mon 29 Aug 22 15:00 Kidlington v Cirencester Town

Tue 13 Sep 22 19:45 Cirencester Town v Aylesbury United

Sat 17 Sep 22 15:00 Biggleswade FC v Cirencester Town

Sat 01 Oct 22 15:00 Cirencester Town  v Waltham Abbey

Sat 08 Oct 22 15:00 Hadley v Cirencester Town

Tue 11 Oct 22 19:45 Berkhamsted v Cirencester Town

Sat 15 Oct 22 15:00 Cirencester Town v FC Romania

Sat 22 Oct 22 15:00 Ware v Cirencester Town

Sat 25 Oct 22 19:45 Cirencester Town v Didcot Town

Sat 29 Oct 22 15:00 Walthamstow v Cirencester Town

Sat 05 Nov 22 15:00 Cirencester Town v Kempston Rovers

Sat 19 Nov 22 15:00 Cirencester Town v Hertford Town

Tue 22 Nov 22 19:45 Thame United v Cirencester Town

Sat 26 Nov 22 15:00 Harlow Town v Cirencester Town

Sat 03 Dec 22 15:00 Cirencester Town v Biggleswade Town

Sat 10 Dec 22 15:00 AFC Dunstable v Cirencester Town

Sat 17 Dec 22 15:00 Cirencester Town v Barton Rovers

Mon 26 Dec 22 15:00 Highworth Town v Cirencester Town

Mon 02 Jan 23 15:00 Cirencester Town v Kidlington

Sat 07 Jan 23 15:00 Welwyn Garden City v Cirencester Town

Sat 14 Jan 23 15:00 Cirencester Town v Harlow Town

Sat 21 Jan 23 15:00 Cirencester Town v Biggleswade FC

Sat 28 Jan 23 15:00 Aylesbury United v Cirencester Town

Sat 04 Feb 23 15:00 Cirencester Town v Hadley

Sat 11 Feb 23 15:00 Waltham Abbey v Cirencester Town

Sat 18 Feb 23 15:00 Cirencester Town v AFC Dunstable

Sat 25 Feb 23 15:00 Barton Rovers v Cirencester Town

Sat 04 Mar 23 15:00 Cirencester Town v Berkhamsted

Sat 18 Mar 23 15:00 FC Romania v Cirencester Town

Sat 25 Mar 23 15:00 Cirencester Town v Ware

Sat 01 Apr 23 15:00 Didcot Town v Cirencester Town

Sat 08 Apr 23 15:00 Hertford Town v Cirencester Town

Mon 10 Apr 23 15:00 Cirencester Town v Highworth Town

Sat 15 Apr 23 15:00 Cirencester Town v Walthamstow

Sat 22 Apr 23 15:00 Kempston Rovers v Cirencester Town

This entry was posted on 18 July 2022 at 15:34 and is filed under First Team | Miscellaneous. You can leave a response here.

Bookmark with:

  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon

Leave a Reply

(Required)

(Required, not published)

Cirencester Town FC © 2011 - 2022