skip to content

Newsletter Sign up

Corinium Facilities

Centurion Football

Our Sponsors

  • David M.Coe Financial Planning
  • Total Teamwear
  • Networld Sports
  • Thifty Car and Van Rental
  • Costwold Water Park Hotel
  • Gardiner Haskins Cirencester
  • Mainstream digital
  • Statehouse Financial Advisors
  • Murfitts/PRO-gran
  • Sollertis

National League System Club Allocations Step 3 and 4

Southern League Division One

Central Division   Southern Division
AFC Dunstable   AFC Totton
Aylesbury United   Barnstaple Town
Barton Rovers   Bideford
Bedford Town   Bristol Manor Farm

Cirencester Town

Colney Heath
Evesham United
Didcot Town   Frome Town
FC Romania
Highworth Town
Harlow Town   Larkhall Athletic
Hertford Town   Lymington Town
Kempston Rovers   Mangotsfield United
Kidlington   Melksham United
North Leigh
Paulton Rovers
St Neots Town
Plymouth Parkway
Thame United   Sholing
Waltham Abbey   Slimbridge
Wantage Town   Wellend Rovers
Ware   Winchester City
Welwyn Garden City              

Southern League Premier Division

Central Division   Southern Division
AFC Rushden & Diamonds   Beaconsfield Town
Alvechurch   Chesham United
Banbury United   Dorchester Town
Barwell   Farnborough
Biggleswade Town   Gosport Borough
Bromsgrove Sporting   Harrow Borough
Coalville Town   Hartley Wintney
Hednesford Town   Hayes & Yeading United
Hitchin Town   Hendon
Kings Langley   Merthr Town
Leiston   Metropolitan Police
Lowestoft Town   Poole Town
Needham Market   Salisbury
Nuneaton Borough   Swindon Supermarine
Peterborough Sports
Taunton Town
Redditch United   Tiverton Town
Royston Town   Truro City
Rushall Olympic   Walton Casuals
St Ives Town   Weston-Super-Mare
Stourbridge   Wimborne Town
Startford Town   Yate Town

This entry was posted on 20 May 2021 at 14:08 and is filed under First Team | Miscellaneous. You can leave a response here.

Bookmark with:

  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon

Leave a Reply


(Required, not published)

Cirencester Town FC © 2011 - 2024