skip to content

Newsletter Sign up

Corinium Facilities

Centurion Football

Our Sponsors

  • Mainstream digital
  • Total Teamwear
  • Sollertis
  • Subway Cirencester
  • Networld Sports
  • Bluestone Insurance Services
  • Statehouse Financial Advisors
  • David M.Coe Financial Planning
  • Tiger Turf
  • McDonalds Cirencester

FA and FA Trophy Cup dates

THE EMIRATES FA CUP
ROUND DATES
SEASON 2018-2019
Extra Preliminary Round Saturday 11 August 2018
Preliminary Round Saturday 25 August 2018
First Round Qualifying Saturday 8 September 2018
Second Round Qualifying Saturday 22 September 2018
Third Round Qualifying Saturday 6 October 2018
Fourth Round Qualifying Saturday 20 October 2018
First Round Proper Saturday 10 November 2018
Second Round Proper Saturday 1 December 2018
Third Round Proper Saturday 5 January 2019
Fourth Round Proper Saturday 26 January 2019
Fifth Round Proper Saturday 16 February 2019
Quarter Final Saturday 16 March 2019
Semi Final Saturday 6 April 2019
Final Saturday 18 May 2019

THE BUILDBASE FA TROPHY
ROUND DATES
SEASON 2018-2019
Extra Preliminary Round Saturday 29 September 2018
Preliminary Round Saturday 13 October 2018
First Round Qualifying Saturday 27 October 2018
Second Round Qualifying Saturday 10 November 2018
Third Round Qualifying Saturday 24 November 2018
First Round Proper Saturday 15 December 2018
Second Round Proper Saturday 12 January 2019
Third Round Proper Saturday 2 February 2019
Fourth Round Proper Saturday 23 February 2019
Semi Final 1 Saturday 16 March 2019
Semi Final 2 Saturday 23 March 2019
Final Sunday 19 May 2019

This entry was posted on 14 June 2018 at 13:58 and is filed under First Team. You can leave a response here.

Bookmark with:

Leave a Reply

(Required)

(Required, not published)

Cirencester Town FC © 2011 - 2018