skip to content

Newsletter Sign up

Corinium Facilities

Centurion Football

Our Sponsors

  • Exceed Personal Training
  • Sollertis
  • Murfitts/PRO-gran
  • Networld Sports
  • Statehouse Financial Advisors
  • David M.Coe Financial Planning
  • McDonalds Cirencester
  • Bluestone Insurance Services
  • Total Teamwear
  • SpecSavers

Town drawn away at Thatcham Town in FA Trophy preliminary round

The 2018-19 Buildbase FA Trophy campaign gets under way on Saturday 29 September when 54 clubs take part in the extra preliminary round.

The winners, who will receive £2,000 from The FA prize fund, will then proceed to the preliminary round which takes place on Saturday 13 October.

A total of 295 clubs will compete in this season's competition, with the 24 National League clubs exempt until the first round.

1 Sheffield or Prescot Cables v Kendal Town
2 Pickering Town v Stocksbridge Park Steels
3 Marske United v Atherton Collieries or Runcorn Linnets
4 Radcliffe v Cleethorpes Town or Mossley
5 Droylsden or Widnes v Tadcaster Albion
6 Trafford or Colne v Ramsbottom United
7 Skelmersdale United v Frickley Athletic
8 Ossett United v Colwyn Bay
9 Morpeth Town v Glossop North End or Brighouse Town
10 Clitheroe v Pontefract Collieries
11 Spalding United v Carlton Town
12 Wisbech Town v Coleshill Town or Kidsgrove Athletic
13 Peterborough Sports v Cambridge City
or Sutton Coldfield Town
14 Gresley v Newcastle Town
15 Belper Town v Stamford
16 Chasetown v Lincoln United
17 Soham Town Rangers v AFC Mansfield
18 Leek Town v Loughborough Dynamo or Market Drayton Town
19 Bromsgrove Sporting or Corby Town v Yaxley
20 Chipstead v Welwyn Garden City
21 Berkhamsted v South Park
22 Barking v Hayes & Yeading United
23 AFC Dunstable v Witham Town or Coggeshall Town
24 Hythe Town v FC Romania
25 Felixstowe & Walton United v Sevenoaks Town
or Grays Athletic
26 Aylesbury United v Mildenhall Town
27 Didcot Town or Thamesmead Town v Hertford Town
28 Greenwich Borough v AFC Sudbury or Egham Town
29 Dunstable Town v Northwood
30 Ashford United v Bracknell Town
or Haywards Heath Town
31 Faversham Town v Sittingbourne
32 Phoenix Sports v Ramsgate
33 Bedfont Sports v Whitstable Town
34 Canvey Island v Cray Wanderers
35 Tilbury v Bedford Town or Cheshunt
36 Bury Town or Horsham v Ware
37 Romford or Great Wakering Rovers v East Grinstead Town
38 Dereham Town v Barton Rovers or Kempston Rovers
39 VCD Athletic v Hanwell Town
40 Aylesbury v Herne Bay
41 Three Bridges v Molesey
42 Waltham Abbey or Hastings United v Whyteleafe or Bowers & Pitsea
43 Ashford Town (Middx) v Westfield
or Heybridge Swifts
44 Uxbridge or Chalfont St Peter v Maldon & Tiptree
45 Brentwood Town v Marlow
46 Aveley or Tooting & Mitcham United v Basildon United
47 Slimbridge or Winchester City v Melksham Town
48 AFC Totton v North Leigh
49 Yate Town v Blackfield & Langley or Highworth Town
50 Cinderford Town v Evesham United or Moneyfields
51 Bideford v Street
52 Thatcham Town v Cirencester Town
53 Mangotsfield United v Kidlington
54 Larkhall Athletic v Thame United
55 Fleet Town v Barnstaple Town
56 Bristol Manor Farm v Paulton Rovers
All ties must be played on Saturday 13 October 2018, kick-off 3.00pm with replays on or before Thursday 18 October 2018, kick-off 7.45pm. Clubs may mutually agree to extra time and penalties to determine the winner of a first match without having a replay and this must be confirmed on the Match Arrangement Form, in accordance with FA Trophy Rule 11(a).
First Round Qualifying Saturday 27 October 2018
Second Round Qualifying Saturday 10 November 2018
Third Round Qualifying Saturday 24 November 2018
First Round Proper Saturday 15 December 2018
Second Round Proper Saturday 12 January 2019
Third Round Proper Saturday 2 February 2019
Fourth Round Proper Saturday 23 February 2019
Semi Final 1 Saturday 16 March 2019
Semi Final 2 Saturday 23 March 2019
Final Sunday 19 May 2019
Extra Preliminary Round winners (27) £2,000
Preliminary Round winners (56) £3,000
First Round Qualifying winners (72) £3,250
Second Round Qualifying winners (36) £4,000
Third Round Qualifying winners (40) £5,000
First Round Proper winners (32) £6,000
Second Round Proper winners (16) £7,000
Third Round Proper winners (8) £8,000
Fourth Round Proper winners (4) £10,000
Semi Final winners (2) £20,000
Final runners-up (1) £30,000
Final winners (1) £60,000

This entry was posted on 09 July 2018 at 09:31 and is filed under First Team | Miscellaneous. You can leave a response here.

Bookmark with:

  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon

Leave a Reply


(Required, not published)

Cirencester Town FC © 2011 - 2024