skip to content

Newsletter Sign up

Corinium Facilities

Centurion Football

Our Sponsors

  • Thifty Car and Van Rental
  • Mainstream digital
  • Statehouse Financial Advisors
  • Direct Business Solutions
  • McDonalds Cirencester
  • Spire House
  • Clarity Solutions
  • Bluestone Insurance Services
  • Gardiner Haskins Cirencester
  • Murfitts/PRO-gran

Opening match against Taunton at Home on August 12th

The first league match on our new pitch will be on the opening day of the season when we will entertain Taunton Town.

More details of our opening fixtures will be posted soon

The opening weekend's fixtures are as follows:

The Ev0-Stik League South Premier

Banbury United v Dorchester Town
Basingstoke Town v Frome Town
Biggleswade Town v Chesham United
King's Lynn Town v Gosport Borough
Kings Langley v Hereford
Merthyr Town v Hitchin Town
Redditch United v Dunstable Town
Royston Town v Stratford Town
Slough Town v Kettering Town
St Neots Town v Farnborough
Tiverton Town v Bishop's Stortford
Weymouth v St Ives Town

The EVO-STIK League South, East

AFC Dunstable v Fleet Town
AFC Rushden & Diamonds v Hanwell Town
Arlesey Town v Marlow
Aylesbury United v Beaconsfield Town
Cambridge City v Ashford Town (Middx)
Chalfont St Peter v Thame United
Egham Town v Barton Rovers
Hartley Wintney v Northwood
Hayes & Yeading United v Aylesbury
Moneyfields v Kempston Rovers
Uxbridge v Bedford Town

The EVO-STIK League South, West

AFC Totton v Barnstaple Town
Bideford v Didcot Town
Cinderford Town v Swindon Supermarine
Cirencester v Taunton Town
Kidlington v Yate Town
Larkhall Athletic v Evesham United
Mangotsfield United v Salisbury
North Leigh v Bristol Manor Farm
Paulton Rovers v Slimbridge
Shortwood United v Winchester City
Wimborne Town v Bishops Cleeve

For the full fixtures click here

This entry was posted on 13 July 2017 at 11:15 and is filed under Miscellaneous | First Team. You can leave a response here.

Bookmark with:

  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon

Leave a Reply


(Required, not published)

Cirencester Town FC © 2011 - 2024