skip to content

Newsletter Sign up

Corinium Facilities

Centurion Football

Our Sponsors

  • Total Teamwear
  • David M.Coe Financial Planning
  • Subway Cirencester
  • Murfitts/PRO-gran
  • Networld Sports
  • Bluestone Insurance Services
  • Thifty Car and Van Rental
  • Direct Business Solutions
  • McDonalds Cirencester
  • Spire House

Hellenic League News - Dev Squad cup draws

Bluefin Sport Hellenic Challenge Cup - Round One
Ascot United, Brimscombe & Thrupp, Flackwell Heath, Thatcham Town received a Bye into 2nd Round
Abingdon United v Ardley United

Aston Clinton v Didcot Town

Bicester Town v North Leigh

Bourton Rovers v Letcombe

Brackley Town Saints v Woodstock Town

Burnham v Bracknell Town

Chalfont Wasps v Wantage Town

Chalvey Sports v Kidlington

Chinnor v Shortwood United

Cirencester Town v Sandhurst Town

Clanfield v New College swindon

Fairford town v Highworth Town

Faringdon Town v Thame United

Headington Amat's v Finchampstead

Highmoor-Ibis v Penn & Tylers Green

Holyport v Cheltenham Sar's

Hook Norton v Rayners Lane

Longlevens v Stokenchurch

Lynch Pin v AFC Aldermaston

Milton Keynes Acad v Binfield

Milton United v Easington Sports

Moreton Rangers v Tytherington Rocks

Oxford City Noms v Purton

Oxford City Dev v Henley Town

Tokyngton Harvest (Withdrawn) W/O Royal Wootton Bassett

Tuffley Rovers v Carterton

Wokingham & Emm v Lydney Town

Woodley Town v Shrivenham

Perpetua Press Floodlit Cup - Round One
20 Premier Division Clubs receive a Bye into 2nd Round with Four (4) Numbers not drawn
Abingdon United v Fairford Town
AFC Aldermaston v Clanfield
Didcot Town v Hook Norton
North Leigh v Milton United
Rayners Lane v New College Swindon
Sandhurst Town v Woodley Town
Shrivenham v Cirencester Town
Wantage Town v Tytherington Rocks

This entry was posted on 15 July 2016 at 13:25 and is filed under First Team | Miscellaneous. You can leave a response here.

Bookmark with:

  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon

Leave a Reply


(Required, not published)

Cirencester Town FC © 2011 - 2023