skip to content

Newsletter Sign up

Corinium Facilities

Centurion Football

Our Sponsors

  • Mainstream digital
  • Subway Cirencester
  • Tiger Turf
  • Clarity Solutions
  • Thifty Car and Van Rental
  • Networld Sports
  • Gardiner Haskins Cirencester
  • Total Teamwear
  • Exceed Personal Training
  • Costwold Water Park Hotel

Compilation of Calor League Premier Division for the 2014-15 Season announced

The Calor League has announced the compilation of its three divisions for the upcoming 2014-15 season which may be subject to change as a result of possible appeals.

The clubs participating in the Premier Division will be:

Arlesey Town
Banbury United
Biggleswade Town
Cambridge City
Chesham United
Chippenham Town
Cirencester Town
Dorchester Town
Dunstable Town
Frome Town
Halesowen Town
Hitchin Town
Hungerford Town
Paulton Rovers
Poole Town
Redditch United
St Neots Town
Slough Town
Truro City

The Calor League website has the compilation of its other two divisions.



This entry was posted on 18 May 2014 at 11:01 and is filed under First Team. You can leave a response here.

Bookmark with:

  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon

Leave a Reply


(Required, not published)

Cirencester Town FC © 2011 - 2024