skip to content

Newsletter Sign up

Corinium Facilities

Centurion Football

Our Sponsors

  • Total Teamwear
  • Cirecester Vape
  • Mainstream digital
  • Clarity Solutions
  • Statehouse Financial Advisors
  • Networld Sports
  • Bluestone Insurance Services
  • Subway Cirencester
  • SpecSavers
  • Sollertis

Development Squad League Constitution

The Development Squad remains in the Hellenic League Division Two West, which will begin 2013/14 with 14 teams. New additions are Beversbrook, who make the step up from the Wiltshire League Premier Division, and Oxford City Nomads Development.

The complete Division Two West line-up is as follows:

Brimscombe and Thrupp Res
Cheltenham Saracens Res
Cirencester Town Development
Cricklade Town Res
Fairford Town Res
Highworth Town Res
Hook Norton Res
Letcombe Res
Old Woodstock Town Res
Oxford City Nomads Development
Shrivenham Res
Wantage Town Res
Wootton Bassett Town Res

This entry was posted on 17 July 2013 at 14:00 and is filed under Development Team. You can leave a response here.

Bookmark with:

  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon

Leave a Reply


(Required, not published)

Cirencester Town FC © 2011 - 2019