skip to content

Newsletter Sign up

Corinium Facilities

Centurion Football

Our Sponsors

  • Exceed Personal Training
  • Total Teamwear
  • Tiger Turf
  • SpecSavers
  • Mainstream digital
  • Gardiner Haskins Cirencester
  • Murfitts/PRO-gran
  • Subway Cirencester
  • Thifty Car and Van Rental
  • Direct Business Solutions

League Constitution Announced By The Zamaretto League

The Zamaretto League website has made the following announcement regarding the constitution of the league for next season:

The constitution of the League for next Season has been announced by the Football Association. There are, however, still some unresolved issues across the National League System and the following lists will be updated if necessary when these issues have been sorted.

Premier Division

Banbury United
Bedford Town
Brackley Town
Cambridge City
Chesham United
Chippenham Town
Cirencester Town
Didcot Town
Evesham United
Halesowen Town
Hednesford Town
Merthyr Tydfil
Oxford City
Swindon Supermarine
Tiverton Town
Truro City
Windsor & Eton

Division One Central

AFC Hayes
Arlesey Town
Ashford Town (Middsx)
Atherstone Town
Barton Rovers
Beaconsfield SYCOB
Bedworth United
Bedfont Town
Biggleswade Town
Daventry Town
Hemel Hempstead Town
Hitchin Town
Leighton Town
North Greenford United
Rugby Town
Slough Town
Soham Town Rangers
Woodford United

Division One South & West

Abingdon United
AFC Totton
Almondsbury Town
Bishops Cleeve
Bridgwater Town
Bromsgrove Rovers
Cinderford Town
Clevedon Town
Frome Town
Gosport Borough
Hungerford Town
Mangotsfield United
North Leigh
Paulton Rovers
Stourport Swifts
Taunton Town
Thatcham Town
Wimborne Town
Yate Town


Robert Saunders

This entry was posted on 17 May 2010 at 00:00. You can leave a response here.

Bookmark with:

  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon

Leave a Reply


(Required, not published)

Cirencester Town FC © 2011 - 2023